Announcement: The Election Results!

Welcome your exec committee of 2011-2012!
President – Wesley Lai
VP Internal – Andrea Chan
VP External – Sophy Chan
VP Men’s Devo – Jeffrey Ho
VP Women’s Devo – Emily Yung
VP Worship – Amy Cao
VP Finance – Wendy Liu
Please keep them in your prayers as they begin to plan for the new year.
Have a blessed weekend,
Nominations Committee