Guest Speaker

We have our guest speakers Greg and Isabel who work with Little By Little joining us this Friday for ACF. We hope you will come out and invite your friends too! We also recommend that you bring some cash, because they will be selling some stuff. To find out more about what they do, you can check this Facebook page or this website.

Also this week:

Project 153
Tuesday @8am UCC 2nd Floor
It’s a great way to start off your day, praying with brothers and sisters and interceding for others. Come!

Frosh Cell
Tuesday @7pm B&GS Rm1056
We will be continuing our series on resource management! (Part 2 of 3) This week’s topic is money and finances. Froshies, join us!

Prayer Meeting
Thursday @5:30pm UCC53
Prayer meeting resumes this week! Come out and pray with us :) Let’s experience the power of prayer together.

Reminders/Announcements:

**Coffeehouse Sign-ups**
Coffeehouse is only a couple of weeks away. Please let us know if you want to perform at coffeehouse on Nov. 23!
_____________________________

 O God, you are my God; earnestly I seek you;
    my soul thirsts for you;
my flesh faints for you,
    as in a dry and weary land where there is no water.
 So I have looked upon you in the sanctuary,
    beholding your power and glory.
 Because your steadfast love is better than life,
    my lips will praise you.
 So I will bless you as long as I live;
    in your name I will lift up my hands.

Psalm 63:1-4

Comments are closed.