Last Week of Classes (Year End)

Thank you all for a wonderful year. It’s crazy how fast the time flies! Thank God for the ways we’ve been able to experience Him this year!

This Week:

Frosh Cell
Tuesday @ 7pm
Our last frosh cell of the year! Let’s end off the year with some fun bowling at Fleetway! :)

Prayer Meeting
Thursday @ 5:30pm UCC53
Very last prayer meeting of the year! Please join us :)

_______________________________________

And that’s all folks! :) Happy studying! Good luck on all your exams, and we hope you have a great summer! To end off the year, we want to leave you once again with our theme verse.

But whatever gain I had, I counted as loss for the sake of Christ. Indeed, I count everything as loss because of the surpassing worth of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord. For his sake I have suffered the loss of all things and count them as rubbish, in order that I may gain Christ”
Philippians 3:7-8

Comments are closed.