Year’s Night Out

This Friday, there will be no official fellowship as each year will be splitting off for a night of bonding over their own chosen activity. Make sure you are in touch with your year reps to know what you will be doing:

1st yr – Bennet Ho, Michelle Lau
2nd – Matt Wong, Serina Cheung
3rd – Agnes Chu, Tiffany Chung
4th – (already done)
>4 – Justin Lam

Prayer Meeting
Thursday SH3355 @ 5:30pm

Other announcements
Elections
Elections for next year’s exec team is coming up!! If you have prayed over and carefully considered potential candidates to run for specific exec positions, please send an email to acfnominations@gmail.com and let us know! The deadline for nominations is this Friday February 5th!! For more information on each exec role, please visit this link: https://westernacf.wordpress.com/about-us/


“Yes, my soul, find rest in God; my hope comes from him. Truly he is my rock and my salvation; he is my fortress, I will not be shaken.” Psalm 62:5,6 (NIV)

Comments are closed.